You are here: HomeAthleticsBoys Soccer

Boys Soccer

Millard High School

BOYS SOCCER

2015

Date

Opponent

Time

Tuesday, March 3

Wasatch Academy @ Millard

TBA

Thursday, March 5

Millard @ Gunnison

4:00

Wednesday, March 11

Friday, March 13

Richfield @ Millard

Millard @ Manti

4:00

4:00

Tuesday, March 17

Millard @ S. Sevier

4:00

Thursday, March 19

Millard @ Delta

4:00

Tuesday, March 24

Parowan @ Millard

4:00

Thursday, March 26

Beaver @ Millard

4:00

Tuesday, April 7

Millard @ DRA

4:00

Thursday, April 9

S. Sevier @ Millard

4:00

Tuesday, April 14

Delta @ Millard

4:00

Thursday, April 16

Millard @ Parowan

4:00

Tuesday, April 21

Millard @ Beaver

4:00

Thursday, April 23

DRA @ Millard

4:00

Wednesday, April 29

First Round

TBA

Saturday, May 2

Quarterfinals

TBA

Friday, May 8

Semi-Finals @ Jordan High

TBA

Saturday, May 9

State @ Rio Tinto

TBA